Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Music (1) - Games (1)

Great album...too bad the info is switch

Posted : 12 years, 4 months ago on 17 March 2006 10:17 (A review of Dream)

The artist and title are switched...the album is called Dear, done by the Japanese group called dream. I hope that can be fixed at some point.

Anyway, this is a really good album if you like this sort of thing. Extremely packed, with 17 tracks, 16 of them solid vocal tracks. Clear vocals that blend so well, excellent melodies and instrumentals. My favorite tracks are 3, 14, and 15, but they're all good, really.

Track listing:
01 - Pieces of a Dream
02 - Believe in you
04 - Movin' on
05 - Start me up
06 - reality
07 - access to love
08 - sincerely
09 - Private wars
10 - send a little love
11 - My will
12 - katorea
14 - brave
15 - kimi to ita sora
16 - w.h.y
17 - Heart on Wave

0 comments, Reply to this entry

Great game!

Posted : 12 years, 4 months ago on 16 March 2006 11:40 (A review of Final Fantasy VII)

This is one of the classic RPGs for the Playstation. Fascinating character development and an intricate, compelling storyline make for a really well-constructed game. The graphics are somewhat lacking, but considering this was one of the early PSX games, they're a huge leap compared to previous systems like the SNES. The materia system is detailed but easy to master, although it can become a bit tedious to adjust the combinations every time you receive a new one. Overall, definitely worth playing for any RPG fan.

[Edited to contain an actual review after picture had been fixed.]

0 comments, Reply to this entry

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block